Written by Nairn County FC July 12th 2014

Individual Award: (To commemorate 300th game played for the club, which happened on the 18th Jan 2014) Martin Macdonald Ian Gordon Celebration Trophy: (The player who has shown great dedication, commitment and thro' example does not give up) Robbie Duncanson Supporters Player of the Year: (Hotly contested and this years winner) Conor Gethins Chairman's Trophy: (Presented to the player who, throughout the season, demonstrated personal leadership qualities and is in every meaning of the word a 'Winner') Mo Morrison The Players Player: (The most sought after trophy given it is a vote from one's peers) Conor Gethins Robert Manson

Other News

Nairn County badge and EURO 2024 trophy
May 15th 2024

Nairn County EURO 2024 Predictor Game

May 10th 2024

Pollock is back in yellow and black

Accord Solutions Main Stand at Nairn County
May 10th 2024

Squad update

Old and New Nairn County Badge
May 8th 2024

Nairn County unveil new club badge

May 8th 2024

New contract for Ben Kelly

May 7th 2024

Young duo earn First Team promotions

May 5th 2024

Jamie Carnihan agrees new contract

April 27th 2024

Aaron Nicolson agrees new two-year contract