Fixtures
Results
Nairn County
vs
Clachnacuddin
Breedon Highland League Sat 02 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
Nairn County
vs
Keith
Breedon Highland League Wed 06 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 20:00
Nairn County
vs
Turriff United
Breedon Highland League Sat 09 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
Nairn County
vs
Brora Rangers
Breedon Highland League Wed 13 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 20:00
Nairn County
vs
Fraserburgh
Breedon Highland League Sat 16 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
Nairn County
vs
Forres Mechanics
Breedon Highland League Sat 23 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
Nairn County
vs
Strathspey Thistle
Breedon Highland League Sat 30 Mar 2024 KICK OFF 20:00
Nairn County
vs
Formartine United
Breedon Highland League Sat 06 Apr 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
Nairn County
vs
Huntly
Breedon Highland League Sat 13 Apr 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
0 Nairn County
3 Fraserburgh
Breedon Highland League Sat 24 Feb 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
1 Nairn County
5 Formartine United
Breedon Highland League Wed 21 Feb 2024 KICK OFF 20:00
4 Nairn County
2 Deveronvale
Breedon Highland League Sat 17 Feb 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
2 Nairn County
4 Huntly
Breedon Highland League Wed 14 Feb 2024 KICK OFF 20:00
p Nairn County
p Keith
Breedon Highland League Sat 10 Feb 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
3 Nairn County
0 Buckie Thistle
Breedon Highland League Sat 03 Feb 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
5 Nairn County
1 Lossiemouth
Highland League Wed 31 Jan 2024 KICK OFF 20:00
0 Nairn County
6 Inverurie Loco Works
Breedon Highland League Sat 27 Jan 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
p Nairn County
p Lossiemouth
Breedon Highland League Sat 20 Jan 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
p Nairn County
p Strathspey Thistle
Breedon Highland League Sat 13 Jan 2024 KICK OFF 14:00
0 Nairn County
1 Brechin City
Breedon Highland League Sat 06 Jan 2024 KICK OFF 15:00
3 Nairn County
0 Rothes
Breedon Highland League Sat 30 Dec 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
3 Nairn County
3 Banks O'Dee
Breedon Highland League Sat 16 Dec 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
p Nairn County
p Brora Rangers
Breedon Highland League Sat 09 Dec 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
p Nairn County
p Huntly
Breedon Highland League Sat 02 Dec 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
3 Nairn County
2 Wick Academy
Breedon Highland League Sat 25 Nov 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
1 Nairn County
0 Clachnacuddin
Breedon Highland League Wed 22 Nov 2023 KICK OFF 20:00
2 Nairn County
1 Forres Mechanics
Breedon Highland League Sat 18 Nov 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
5 Nairn County
4 Ross County
North of Scotland Cup Final Sun 12 Nov 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
2 Nairn County
1 Turriff United
Breedon Highland League Sat 04 Nov 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
2 Nairn County
0 Wick Academy
Breedon Highland League Sat 28 Oct 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
Nairn County
Clachnacuddin
Breedon Highland League Sat 21 Oct 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
2 Nairn County
2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle
North of Scotland Cup Semi Final Wed 18 Oct 2023 KICK OFF 20:00
3 Nairn County
1 Deveronvale
Breedon Highland League Sat 07 Oct 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
3 Nairn County
2 Keith
Breedon Highland League Wed 04 Oct 2023 KICK OFF 20:00
0 Nairn County
6 Buckie Thistle
Breedon Highland League Sat 30 Sep 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
1 Nairn County
2 Broxburn Athletic
Scottish Gas Scottish Cup First Round Sat 23 Sep 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
4 Nairn County
0 Inverurie Loco Works
Breedon Highland League Sat 16 Sep 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
5 Nairn County
0 Forres Mechanics
North of Scotland Cup Quarter Final Wed 13 Sep 2023 KICK OFF 20:00
4 Nairn County
1 Lossiemouth
Breedon Highland League Sat 09 Sep 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
4 Nairn County
1 Strathspey Thistle
Breedon Highland League Sat 02 Sep 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
3 Nairn County
2 Lossiemouth
North of Scotland Cup 1st Round Wed 30 Aug 2023 KICK OFF 20:00
2 Nairn County
3 Keith
GPH Highland League Cup First Round Sat 26 Aug 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
0 Nairn County
2 Brechin City
Breedon Highland League Sat 19 Aug 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
0 Nairn County
2 Rothes
Breedon Highland League Wed 16 Aug 2023 KICK OFF 20:00
1 Nairn County
0 Wick Academy
GPH Highland League Cup Prelim Round Sat 12 Aug 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
0 Nairn County
3 Banks O'Dee
Breedon Highland League Sat 05 Aug 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
0 Nairn County
1 Brora Rangers
Breedon Highland League Sat 29 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
5 Nairn County
2 Loch Ness
Friendly Sat 22 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 13:00
1 Nairn County
4 Inverkeithing Hillfield Swifts
Friendly Sat 15 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 14:00
0 Nairn County
6 Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Friendly Tue 11 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 19:45
4 Nairn County
1 Nairn St Ninian
Friendly Sat 08 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 14:00
1 Nairn County
3 Ross County
Friendly Tue 04 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 19:30pm
3 Nairn County
1 WIIGA
Friendly Sat 01 Jul 2023 KICK OFF 15:00
League Table
 
P
W
D
L
Pts
Brechin City
22
18
1
3
55
Banks O'Dee
23
16
6
1
54
Buckie Thistle
19
16
1
2
49
Formartine United
22
15
4
3
49
Fraserburgh
24
15
3
6
48
Nairn County
24
14
1
9
43
Turriff United
24
13
1
10
40
Huntly
24
12
3
9
39
Brora Rangers
18
11
5
2
38
Rothes
27
9
5
13
32
Inverurie Loco Works
25
9
2
14
29
Lossiemouth
25
6
3
16
21
Forres Mechanics
21
5
5
11
20
Wick Academy
20
5
4
11
19
Keith
22
4
4
14
16
Deveronvale
24
3
6
15
15
Clachnacuddin
24
2
7
15
13
Strathspey Thistle
22
1
1
20
4