Written by Nairn County FC July 26th 2016

NAIRN County FC can confirm that Martin MacDonald, Sean Webb, Adam Naismith and Robbie Duncanson have all been transferred to Huntly. Meanwhile, Alan Pollock has left the club to sign for Brora Rangers and Andrew Skinner has joined Buckie Thistle. All six players leave the club with the best wishes of everyone at Nairn County FC. Graeme Macleod

Other News

April 10th 2024

Steven Mackay to stand down as manager

April 7th 2024

Stephen Grant

April 2nd 2024

Match Worn TeamHamish Third Shirts Available to Buy

February 25th 2024

Sporting Dinner 2024 Auction List

February 23rd 2024

Matthew Strachan returns for a second loan spell

February 23rd 2024

George Robesten returns to Ross County

February 7th 2024

Sam Gordon and Ben Kelly make temporary switch to Forres Mechanics

January 26th 2024

Striker Ben Barron arrives on loan