Written by Nairn County FC December 29th 2014

Another shirt auction. Holland team from the 2010 World Cup. Signatures include Van Bronckhorst, Van Bommel,Kuyt,De Jong, Van Persie, Sneijder, Robben, Babel, Huntelaar, Van Der Vaart, Stekelenburg,Van Der Wiel, Heitinga, Boulahrouz, Ooijer, De Zeeuw, Vorm, Elia, Schaars, Afellay and Boschker. Monies raised from this will go towards the GIF and the auction will end at 3pm on Saturday January 10th. Some fantastic names on this top which comes with a certificate of authenticity. To bid go to Facebook link on Home page. Auction now finished with Colin Evans winning the Holland World Cup top with a bid of £500. Mike MacPherson has won the Aberdeen top with a bid of £220. A big thank you to both for their very generous pledges and to all who placed bids in the auction. The £770 raised from the tops will be going to the Nairn County Ground Fund. Ali Nicol

Other News

Nairn County's Station Park from the air
15 mins ago

New floodlights to be installed at Station Park

Nairn County Fans in Davy Johnston Enclosure
April 16th 2024

Have Your Say On Nairn County

Station Park Nairn County
April 14th 2024

Nairn County invite manager applications for vacant role

April 13th 2024

Ross Tokely's final match

April 10th 2024

Steven Mackay to stand down as manager

April 7th 2024

Stephen Grant

April 2nd 2024

Match Worn TeamHamish Third Shirts Available to Buy

February 25th 2024

Sporting Dinner 2024 Auction List