Written by Nairn County FC April 19th 2022

Our annual Player of the Year awards were presented on Saturday night following our 5-3 win over Turriff United.

The winners were:

Players’ Player of the Year 2021-22 Conor Gethins

Supporters’ Player of the Year 2021-22 Dylan MacLean

Young Player of the Year 2021-22 Ryan Fyffe

Ian Gordon Trophy for Top Goalscorer Conor Gethins

Thank you to all the fans who voted for the supporters award.

Other News

Accord Main Stand Station Park Nairn
December 5th 2023

Accord Business Solutions Ltd announced as new main stand partner

Nairn County 2 - 1 Forres Mechanics
November 20th 2023

Nairn County 2-1 Forres Mechanics - Match Report - Saturday 18 November 2023

Nairn County
November 13th 2023

Nairn County win North of Scotland Cup

Nairn County 2 - 1 Turriff United
November 4th 2023

Nairn County 2-1 Turriff United - Match Report - Saturday 4 November 2023

North of Scotland Cup Final 2023
November 4th 2023

North of Scotland Cup Final Supporters' Info

Westerlea Hotel Nairn
November 3rd 2023

Cup Final Supporters Bus

George Robeston celebrates his goal v Wick Academy
October 30th 2023

Nairn County 2-0 Wick Academy - Match Report - Saturday 28 October 2023

October 22nd 2023

Conor Gethins leaves to become Clachnacuddin manager