Written by Nairn County FC June 23rd 2022

After a delay in the fixture release following the unsuccessful appeal from Fort William in relation to their play-off v Banks O’Dee, we are now able to confirm our Breedon Highland League Fixtures for the 2022/23 season.

Our Fixtures

Saturday 23 July: Banks O’Dee v Nairn County

Saturday 30 July: Nairn County v Rothes

Saturday 6 August: Nairn County v Forres Mechanics

Saturday 13 August: Formartine United v Nairn County

Saturday 20 August: Nairn County v Deveronvale

Wednesday 24 August: Buckie Thistle v Nairn County

Saturday 27 August: Nairn County v Fraserburgh

Saturday 3 September: Lossiemouth v Nairn County

Saturday 10 September: Nairn County v Strathspey Thistle

Saturday 17 September: Scottish Cup First Round

Saturday 24 September: Brechin City v Nairn County

Saturday 1 October: Nairn County v Wick Academy

Wednesday 5 October: Nairn County v Inverurie Loco Works

Saturday 8 October: Huntly v Nairn County

Saturday 15 October: Nairn County v Brora Rangers

Saturday 22 October: Scottish Cup Second Round

Saturday 29 October: Keith v Nairn County

Saturday 5 November: Nairn County v Turriff United

Saturday 12 November: Highland League Cup First Round (Morganti Cup)

Saturday 19 November: Rothes v Nairn County

Saturday 26 November: Forres Mechanics v Nairn County

Saturday 3 December: Highland League Cup Second Round (Morganti Cup)

Saturday 10 December: Nairn County v Formartine United

Saturday 17 December: Deveronvale v Nairn County

Tuesday 27 December: Nairn County v Clachnacuddin

Tuesday 3 January: Clachnacuddin v Nairn County

Saturday 7 January: Nairn County v Banks O’Dee

Saturday 14 January: Nairn County v Buckie Thistle

Saturday 21 January: Fraserburgh v Nairn County

Saturday 28 January: Nairn County v Lossiemouth

Saturday 4 February: Strathspey Thistle v Nairn County

Saturday 11 February: Nairn County v Brechin City

Saturday 18 February: Wick Academy v Nairn County

Saturday 25 February: Inverurie Loco Works v Nairn County

Saturday 11 March: Nairn County v Huntly

Saturday 18 March: Brora Rangers v Nairn County

Saturday 1 April: Nairn County v Keith

Saturday 15 April: Turriff United v Nairn County

Online Tickets & Fixture List

By downloading the Fanbase app, you will be able to view all our fixtures and buy tickets online if you want to avoid paying at the gate.

The app can be downloaded by fans for free.

How to set it up

Search your app store for Fanbase
Download the app
Sign up using your email address
Select to follow Nairn County
Click on store to view all our confirmed fixtures and buy tickets

What else can you do?

Buy season tickets
Buy NCFC hospitality
View latest social posts

League Ticket Prices

Adults: £10 Concessions: £5 Under-13s get in free with a paying adult.

Other News

Nairn County badge and EURO 2024 trophy
May 15th 2024

Nairn County EURO 2024 Predictor Game

May 10th 2024

Pollock is back in yellow and black

Accord Solutions Main Stand at Nairn County
May 10th 2024

Squad update

Old and New Nairn County Badge
May 8th 2024

Nairn County unveil new club badge

May 8th 2024

New contract for Ben Kelly

May 7th 2024

Young duo earn First Team promotions

May 5th 2024

Jamie Carnihan agrees new contract

April 27th 2024

Aaron Nicolson agrees new two-year contract