26th July, 2016 •
Posted In: Squad News
Written By: Graeme Macleod •
Comments: 0 Comments

NAIRN County FC can confirm that Martin MacDonald, Sean Webb, Adam Naismith and Robbie Duncanson have all been transferred to Huntly.

Meanwhile, Alan Pollock has left the club to sign for Brora Rangers and Andrew Skinner has joined Buckie Thistle.

All six players leave the club with the best wishes of everyone at Nairn County FC.


No Comments.

Post a Comment

CAPTCHA Image Reload Image