Player Awards

12th July, 2014 •
Posted In: Other
Written By: Robert Manson •
Comments: 0 Comments

Individual Award: (To commemorate 300th game played for the club, which happened on the 18th Jan 2014)

Martin Macdonald

Ian Gordon Celebration Trophy: (The player who has shown great dedication, commitment and thro' example does not give up)

Robbie Duncanson

Supporters Player of the Year: (Hotly contested and this years winner)

Conor Gethins

Chairman's Trophy: (Presented to the player who, throughout the season, demonstrated personal leadership qualities and is in every meaning of the word a 'Winner')

Mo Morrison

The Players Player: (The most sought after trophy given it is a vote from one's peers)

Conor Gethins

Pictures by Donald Matheson


No Comments.

Post a Comment

CAPTCHA Image Reload Image